top of page

Awards & Recognition

Heather's Awards & Recognition:

Screen Shot 2023-08-03 at 2.01.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-08-03 at 1.40.24 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-08-03 at 1.49.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-08-03 at 1.47.05 PM.png

NAWBO Top 10 Women Business Owner of the Year

NAWBO honors the accomplishments and contributions of exemplary women who have led the way in the women's business community and are building a legacy for the next generation of entrepreneurs. 

Top 100 Women to KNOW in America

Recognized for their ambition, leadership, influence, and achievements, these women embody what it means to not only push the boundaries, but to give back to their communities while doing so.

2023 Minne Inno Fire Award

This award is given to the top players in solidifying Minnesota as a hub for innovation. The Fire list selections were sourced from nominations from community members and our newsroom, as well as coverage from the past year. 

2022 MN Cup Semifinalist

For 18 years, MNCup has worked to support MN entrepreneurs. This community-led competition provides emerging entrepreneurs with skilled advisors, exposure, and equity free prize money that can help forward their venture.

2019 Sitecore Ultimate Experience Award

The Sitecore Experience Awards recognize brands that have built truly customer-centric, digital environments using Sitecore technology. Ultimate Experience Award is the pinnacle recognition.

2019, 2018 & 2017 Online Communications Global Top 3 Ranking

Potential Park is an independent market research company based in Stockholm, Sweden that conducts annual surveys of over 30,000 users to evaluate all marketing channels related to online talent communications including websites, social media, mobile and application.

2017 Supplier Diversity IMPACT Award

Recognizing suppliers and leaders who have provided outstanding contributions in the areas of technological advancement, innovative solutions, cost-effective and responsive solutions and the expansion of relationships with UnitedHealth Group

2015 Innovation Award

The Innovation Award is determined by a panel of UnitedHealth Group Executive Innovation Champions and recognizes initiatives leading to new ideas or processes, brought measurable impacts and proven pilot results, and tied closely with strategic priorities.

bottom of page